Contact Us

For assistance, please reach out to your Hines Securities regional team.

Regional Director

Andy Mignery
andy.mignery@hines.com
Cell: 734.646.5343

Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Lynn Huang
lynn.huang@hines.com
Office: 713.966.7762
Regional Director Coverage Area Email Cell Internal Sales Consultant
Kyle Bruchmiller IN, KY, NY, PA, WV kyle.bruchmiller@hines.com 210.275.0424 713.966.7767
Travis Conlan FL, PR travis.conlan@hines.com 734.274.0586 713.966.7752
Mark Doremus LA, TX mark.doremus@hines.com 713.724.2365 713.966.7741
Ben Garate CA ben.garate@hines.com 310.415.5092 713.966.7749
Keith Haag CA, NV keith.haag@hines.com 415.680.6418 713.966.7745
Ryan Holcombe AL, AR, KS, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX ryan.holcombe@hines.com 214.802.7162 713.966.7758
Mike Kondras DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA mike.kondras@hines.com 609.221.8735 713.966.7618
Tom Lester CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT tom.lester@hines.com 617.913.0942 713.966.7677
Ben Low AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY ben.low@hines.com 303.907.0521 713.966.7860
Andy Mignery IN, MI, OH andy.mignery@hines.com 734.646.5343 713.966.7762
Jon Sampson IA, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI jon.sampson@hines.com 612.743.8743 713.966.7778
Rick Shearer AL, GA, NC, SC, TN rick.shearer@hines.com 404.431.9671 713.966.7740
Ante Skorput IL, KS, MO, WI ante.skorput@hines.com 312.237.0801 713.966.7746
Jeff Walters AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA jeff.walters@hines.com 503.984.2030 713.966.7648